Kartarpur Charitable Fund      "Registered Canadian Charity"

"Service to Ailing humanity is worship of God"

Board Of Directors

Raj K Bhardwaj

Mrs.Raj K Bhardwaj
President

905 856 6738
dadinikki@hotmail.com

Dalip S Multani

Mr. Dalip S Multani
Vice President

519 865 3644
multanicustomehome@yahoo.com

"I am originally from the village Mehmadpur near Kartarpur. I came to Canada in 1972. I am a house builder. I have been serving this organization since 1991."   Mr. Dalip S Multani

Vijay K Kalhan

Mr. Vijay K Kalhan
Secretary

416 997 7155
vijay.kalhan@gmail.com

Anu D Kalhan

Mr. Anu (Andy) D Kalhan
Joint Secretary

416 937 2975
andykalhan8@hotmail.com

Ranbir S Chahaun

Mr. Ranbir S Chauhan
Media Director

416 910 2000
2000ranbir@gmail.com

Sukhwant S Rai

Mr. Sukhwant S Rai
Director

416 804 9305
s.rai51@hotmail.com

Harbhajan Singh Nanglia

Mr. Harbhajan Singh (Nanglia)
Director

905 691 0688
hsnanglia@gmail.com

Simi M Mehta

Mrs. Simi Mehta
Director

647 868 3955
robbyunique@aol.com

Sony J Dosanjh

Mr. Sony J. Dosanjh
Director


dosanjh1167@gmail.com

Raminderpal S Chahal

Mr. Raminderpal S Chahal
Director

403 542 9292
jatinder85@hotmail.com

Panag S Panag

Mr. Jang S Panag
Director

519 209 4429
mci.corp@yahoo.com

Aman Saggu

Mr. Aman Saggu
Treasurer

416 995 5316
saggu@me.com